185 comments for “chfake.com Reviews

  1. joomla
    August 26, 2013 at 3:13 am

    I just ordered from this id site and will forsure leave a review when i get it.

    • Ricky
      September 26, 2013 at 6:18 pm

      hey man did you ever get your id? i ordered and my payment was delivered today but have not heard back from them.

    • joomla
      September 26, 2013 at 7:03 pm

      THIS IS MY REVIEW AS PROMISED FROM MY POST ABOVE I HOPE THIS IS HELPFUL TO OTHERS! TOOK A MONTH AND 2 DAYS!! MUCH SLOWER THAN PROMISED!! BUT IT IS WORTH THE WAIT! HOLOGRAMS ARE EXACT (“FL” AND STATE SEAL) AND YOU CAN SEE THEM IN MY PICTURE. THERE WAS 6 OF US WHO ORDERED TOGETHER AND WE EACH GOT A FREE BACK UP. SHIPPED IN A THICK BOOK AND HAD TO RIP THE COVER OFF BEHIND THE FRONT FACE TO FIND THEM. THEY TOLD ME THIS BY EMAIL AFTER THEY SHIPPED. I WOULD HAVE NEVER GUESSED IF I DID NOT GET THAT EMAIL, SO INSPECT WHAT YOU GET CLOSELY.

      HAS MY LAST NAME OVER MY IMAGE THAT I COULD SEE WITH MY BLACKLIGHT FLASHLIGHT JUST LIKE MY REAL FL.

      BARCODE AND MAGSTRIPE ON BACK (HAVE NOT TESTED YET)

      I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL WHO WANT A GOOD FAKE ID.

      • Q
        September 30, 2013 at 11:03 pm

        Did you ever receive the confirmation proof email before they sent the ID’s or no?

        • joomla
          October 9, 2013 at 6:07 pm

          No, they just mailed it and sent an email with the tracking number. I replied to that email asking why they did not send me a proof to approve as they PROMISE to do. They replied they are really busy and did not have time and need to get order out. Was ok, but wonder if they messed up would they have made a new one and fixed it because it would have been there fault.

      • Tony Parks
        October 1, 2013 at 12:08 am

        Did the ID end up working?

        • joomla
          October 10, 2013 at 12:12 pm

          Yes! No hassle at any bar. Works when they scan it and that is key where I live. They don’t even really look at it, just scan it, if it scans, the bouncers just hand it back and let you right in. I notice watching others in front of me, if you have a license from another state, they look at it more. Glad I ordered a license of my state.

      • Damon
        July 29, 2014 at 5:34 am

        How long does a Florida I’d take because I ordered mines last Monday, well first I went to Ups which was 07/18/2014 and got Ups World Wide saver to deliver the payment then when it was Monday I sent them a confirmation so I’m worried because I spent a lot of money for this so please may please answer my question if you are can’t do you anybody who can if not then it’s okay.

    • John
      January 30, 2014 at 6:37 am

      What did you guys use to take the photos of yourself and signature? phone? camera?

      • JASON
        March 17, 2014 at 3:14 am

        Took mine with my iphone. The one I sent in with my order form they emailed and said they needed a better pic with instructions on how to do it. Just make sure you do it with office type white light, stand straight, about 6 feet from the camera.

    • trevor
      November 13, 2014 at 12:58 am

      no complaints. my fake looks like it is real.

    • Suzie
      January 27, 2015 at 4:09 pm

      I ordered my fake here.. I hope I didn’t get scammed.. My tracking doesnt even work..

  2. L
    August 31, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I ordered two IDs from them over one month ago and they arrived yesterday hidden in a envelope with a book in it stuck in the pages. I threw it out and thought they scammed me untill they replied to my email to check the package closer and I found them. Way good looking licenses I just hope they scan or will lose them like I did from another site I ordered from, so I will see soon.

    • J
      September 6, 2013 at 10:20 am

      how long did it take for them to send a confirmation email stating that payment arrived?

      • tq
        September 10, 2013 at 12:28 am

        they never sent me email about getting my money. they never sent a proof as promised, but did get my license about 3 weeks after payment arrived because i tracked it online and knew when they got it.

        • Jackson
          September 10, 2013 at 11:43 am

          I would really like to order a fake Id off of here!

          I’m in Australia! not sure whether to do it or not!

          I need some solid evidence!

          If I did order one should I track my payment? I need to be absolutely sure this is legit!

          • altco
            March 16, 2014 at 8:45 am

            for sure mail it with tracking as they require or you have no proof it arrived, if it gets stolen, or lost!!!

          • ID-VENDOR-1
            October 12, 2014 at 4:15 pm

            Jackson,

            Post is old, but yes, you need tracking as we detail on our website and by email after you order.

            Hello everyone!
            I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

        • Kate
          November 27, 2013 at 12:08 am

          tq, did they ever send you a tracking number? or did they just send it

          • ID-VENDOR-1
            October 12, 2014 at 4:22 pm

            Kate,

            Normally we send you a tracking number, if you paid for express return. Admittedly, we do get busy and sometimes do not send a customer their tracking number. We feel it is priority to get orders shipped and time does not always permit to get the tracking emails out afterwards I apologize to all who have worried needlessly thinking it was not shipped for the times tracking emails were not sent out. We will work on this to update customers better.

            Hello everyone!
            I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

        • Lou
          December 4, 2013 at 3:40 am

          On the Cali license, is the DOB have raised numbers and is it also on the pic, is the signature raised also.

          • ID-VENDOR-1
            October 12, 2014 at 4:38 pm

            Lou,

            You bet we laser engrave! We would not offer CA for sale, if it was lacking any feature as with all of our ids. Yes, to answer your other post we do the perforated bear outline. These are simple security measures that most newer card printers do when the template is set for such (micro print, laser engraving and perforation).

            Hello everyone!
            I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

        • Lou
          December 4, 2013 at 3:42 am

          Oh also can you see through the bear on the right hand side

        • Jennifer Jones
          February 9, 2014 at 6:53 am

          Does your CA fake scan?

          • tq
            February 10, 2014 at 1:20 am

            Yup it scans! DOB is raised just like my real one! There is NO difference from a real one they got the cali perfect.

        • clr
          November 13, 2014 at 7:50 am

          Hey! I know your post is from over a year ago, but I was wondering (because I can’t tell from the photo), is the signature on the bottom left of the ID raised or flat? I’ve been trying to find a site that embosses the signature because real CA ID’s now have that as a precaution. thx!!

        • Mia
          July 24, 2015 at 6:05 pm

          Does your California ID work? I really want a CA one and i know they are very hard to duplicate. Also is the signature and birthday on the front and back of the id raised?

      • L
        November 1, 2013 at 6:14 pm

        Took 3-4 days. Them saying they do the same day it arrives is BS. At least for me it was.

        • ID-VENDOR-1
          October 12, 2014 at 4:41 pm

          Small delays happen, sorry it upset you to seek out and post this. We do the best we can.

          Hello everyone!
          I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

  3. hayashi
    September 12, 2013 at 4:58 am

    I sent $100 to their address but my EMS was returned to me saying “Rejected by the Recipient….”

    • admin
      September 15, 2013 at 6:06 pm

      Was the address correct, did you double check when you got it back?

    • ID-VENDOR-1
      October 12, 2014 at 4:44 pm

      Hayashi,

      Old post, but we do not reject payments from customers, unless we have a serious issue dealing with the customer prior to payment arrival. I do not recall your name, so can’t elaborate any further on this, sorry.

      Hello everyone!
      I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

  4. blaze
    September 16, 2013 at 8:01 am

    I recently ordered 2 ids from them on August 19 and im still waiting for my orders. Anyone with the same problem?

    • durk
      September 20, 2013 at 10:10 pm

      Took them a month for my fake id to arrive. I did not have the cash to pay for express return. I can tell everyone they make a good fake compared to what I have seen around campus. I do recommend because it is just smarter getting a license from out of state. The bouncer can only scan or black-light it and will not know to look for every detail. I have not had one place give my Florida fake id a second look and am on the west coast.

      • blaze
        September 22, 2013 at 3:24 am

        Durk your right just got it. Should of paid for express but damn happy now to get it. Was so worried!

      • Noah
        January 28, 2015 at 11:40 pm

        So I live in North Carolina and I see these get out of State ones and stuff. Should I get one from a different state and should I put my real name or fake name?

  5. Dot
    September 24, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    So, I placed my order online. Sent a question. Everything was perfect. I mailed my order today and went to go send the tracking info aaaaand its gone. Their site is down and I am def anxious about it. Anyone heard anything?

    • Marissa
      November 13, 2013 at 4:45 pm

      did you ever receive your id?

      • Dot
        November 20, 2013 at 11:16 am

        Yes. Guess was my computer not reaching site. I confirmed payment from my iphone.

  6. gary
    September 28, 2013 at 1:49 am

    I got my id today. My rating is a 10 after being scammed by reallygoodfakes.

  7. trent
    November 2, 2013 at 12:16 am

    Did everyone send cash in the mail? If not how did you do it

    • greg
      November 12, 2013 at 11:25 pm

      yeah man i sent cash also did you order and if you did what did you get back?

  8. Nam
    November 6, 2013 at 11:28 am

    Ordered mine little over a week ago and they received my payment yesterday. I got an email with a scan of my id and it looked good. Now waiting for it to arrive hope it is good as people on here say.

    • peaches
      November 25, 2013 at 5:57 pm

      How did it turn out Nam?

      • Nam
        November 25, 2013 at 6:24 pm

        Took over 2 weeks for my 2 licenses to arrive. Was well hidden make sure you read the tracking number email telling you where they stick it. Really this site is the best I think and they make a good license that I actually received!!! I was most worried about Customs stopping it after I got tracking, but was smooth. Still look at me license everyday it is freaky seeing your over 21!!!!

        • Peaches
          November 25, 2013 at 6:34 pm

          alright thanks!! a haha i bet

  9. kim
    November 9, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    We placed a group order and tested the ids this weekend (3 NJ and 4 PA) when we went out. I suggest getting them in your real name some places ask to see a second id like credit card with the same name on it we did not know this. Also, if you pay by credit card and ask to show your real license, if they ask, they could notice your real DOB. 2 of my friends did not use their real name, so are ordering again. The fake ids are the best I have ever seen, just make sure to make it in your real name and bring a credit card or anything with matching name and no dob on it with you when you go out.

  10. Connie
    November 20, 2013 at 6:33 am

    I am looking to buy one, anyone have an opinion? Also, how did you send the cash and are you questioned at the post office? Any other advice would be welcomed…. Thanks!

    • Emoney
      November 26, 2013 at 4:10 am

      you put the cash in an envelope and seal it in advance, say its a letter at the post office

    • Kody
      November 30, 2013 at 7:11 pm

      I was questioned by the jerk at the post office. He asked what I was sending and I send money for a phone case. He kept digging in and asking if it was cash and all that stuff and I just said yes it was. He asked if I have ordered from them before and I just said a couple of my friends did and he dropped the subject and accepted it.

      • Ross
        February 2, 2014 at 7:27 am

        You could have just said “it’s a letter” or “it’s documents”. I wrapped my money in the paper with my confirmation codes and write “to steve” in mandarin on the front because it was for my “Chinese pen pal”. I wouldn’t tell them it’s cash. That can get suspicious.

  11. Kody
    November 30, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I just ordered from this website a few days ago and I am starting to have a gut feeling this is a scam or set up by the government? Any comments on that?

    • steph
      December 23, 2013 at 5:34 pm

      Kody, I have a gut felling too and that is you are a complete tool? They are in China! When was the last time you heard of China helping the US government? They have cloned Apple stores in China with all counterfeit products as an example. They do not do shit to stop this even when the US complains. Government in China does not give two shits about the US government and is holding so much of the US debt they could dump it on the market and collapse the bond market and entire US economy in one day.

      This is assuming you even pay attention to anything other than TMZ and other mindless shit on tv to keep you dumb down and uniformed.

  12. Anxious
    December 2, 2013 at 1:42 am

    So I sent $140 in cash. Global Express. One ID ordered. The whole shabam….tracked my package on the USPS site & they received it the 22nd. Haven’t heard from them at all, sent a bunch of emails to them.

    I will post what happens next!

    • Powergirl
      December 17, 2013 at 12:37 am

      So what happened!!

    • Anxious
      December 23, 2013 at 5:16 pm

      Sorry, I forgot I made this post as I assume most do after getting their fakes. They replied to my email saying they shipped and apologized that they did not send me proofs to approve first. Claimed they are very busy and just trying to get orders out blah, blah.. Cant complain about my fake DL it is GREAT! Just they should do what they say and not make customers worry. I have had my fake scanned at different bars and under the uv light passes their testing.

  13. Jac
    December 2, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    How long did it typically take to get them? Need it by New Years and am willing to pay for the expedited shipping

  14. Elyse
    December 4, 2013 at 4:22 am

    How many of you actually got a confirmation/proof email when they received your money? According to the tracking info, they got my money yesterday, but I have yet to get any kind of email response from them.

  15. Dom
    December 4, 2013 at 6:50 am

    I ordered my 3 Id’s on november 25th. Is it normal to take this long? Any estimate on when they will arrive? I am getting very stressed out. I used the registered postal service cause they listed that as a cheaper option. Please let me know people. Thank you.

    • snap
      December 7, 2013 at 7:30 am

      Yes, I mailed the same way and took 3 weeks to be delivered. Cheaper means slower for sure. I got my scans emailed from them and approved. They shipped so now waiting nervously for the package to arrive,

  16. claire
    December 5, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    i ordered a group of 6 and they arrived yesterday by fedex they turned out perfect even our pictures look like it was really done at the dmv. All my friends are ordering now after seeing ours.

  17. kyle
    December 6, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    how are they looking

  18. reid
    December 19, 2013 at 2:56 am

    i got a tracking update saying delivered signed by receptionist on dec 16th., they sent an email with scans front and back 2 days after this. i replied that they looked great and to ship asap. Can anyone tell me how long it took them to ship after this, and how long it took to get it sent to you??

  19. BostonB
    December 21, 2013 at 6:50 am

    Sent money, they received it today, reading some of these comments hopefully it should be here next week. I haven’t received an email, tracking number, or any proofs but everyone has positive feedback so when I receive my id ill Definately leave a good review too!!

  20. julia
    January 4, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    Has anyone had a problem with usps tracking? I sent my money on December 9th, the tracking service said it was scanned and sent out for delivery on December 10th, but after that, there is no information available..

    Just wondering if anyone has had that problem as I am anxious to get my ids.

    • richard
      January 14, 2014 at 4:41 am

      Julia have you heard form usps tracking yet…. if not I can tell you why

    • jenna
      January 14, 2014 at 4:58 am

      I don’t think it shows any info until it gets there.. did you tell them you wanted someone to sign for it?

    • Cam
      January 20, 2014 at 11:24 pm

      Have you received your ids yet?

    • julia
      January 24, 2014 at 6:51 pm

      I found out that it takes a day or 2 to show the tracking progress on USPS website. I got an email about 2 days after my payment arrives with a scan of the front of my license and back. I emailed them back saying it looked perfect and to ship asap. They sent me another email about 3 days later with my tracking, so they defiantly did not ship within 24 hours as they say they do.

      8 days of waiting a white plastic envelope arrived at my apt door from China. I opened it and in a little jewelry box with this hello kitty charm it was taped on the back my fake id.

      I can say it is worth the wait.

  21. sarah
    January 16, 2014 at 1:50 am

    mine look great

  22. 1234
    January 20, 2014 at 9:44 pm

    Hoping to get mine soon!

    • chey
      February 7, 2014 at 12:31 am

      did you get yours yet?? recently put in my order hoping its as legit as said.

  23. jay
    January 21, 2014 at 4:09 am

    Hi guys no comments for nearly a month now, has anyone else ordered. I am ordering one today. So will keep updating this blog..

    • Harrison
      February 8, 2014 at 2:38 am

      Yeah Jay, I sent my money in and confirmed shipment of the cash on the 30th of January. Because of the Chinese New Year, they just received my money. One of my roommates ordered one from them about 3 and a half months ago and uses his on the regular. Been shut down by one lady at walmart. But out of the 50+ times he has used it, it is a 99.9% bad ass id. Let me know what you do, and I’ll keep everyone posted about when I get mine.

    • Jay
      February 9, 2014 at 11:35 pm

      Arrived!!!!! YEAH!

      Here is a scan it is f**king PERFECT!! Did not get a proof email like others complain, but I do not care now and you wont either when the package arrives.

      • A9926
        March 7, 2014 at 5:39 am

        will this work if you get pulled over?

        • tardreply
          March 17, 2014 at 3:32 am

          You got to be retarded to show a fake id to a cop! They can run your license through the dmv database and if your license # is not found you are screwed. If you use another persons license # you best be sure you match all info on their license to your fake. BUT.. some cop computers now pull up the license holders image and if your state does that you are toast showing it to a cop!

        • E-Z
          July 25, 2014 at 3:12 am

          DON’T EVER EVER EVER SHOW IT TO A COP!!! THEY WILL RUN IT ON THEIR DATABASE AND EXPOSE YOU. PRESENTING A FAKE ID TO LAW ENFORCEMENT IS A SERIOUS CRIME!

  24. Cailyn
    January 26, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    I mailed my payment January 8th, and the money has been in Beijing for over a week now..I’m starting to feel like I’ll never get the ID ):

    • jake
      February 8, 2014 at 11:23 pm

      Hi to all!

      i ordered after reading the posts here and want to thank everyone who posts it really helps! i uploaded a pic of my PA fakes that arrived today and the envelope it came in. was hidden very well do not worry about it arriving it will.

      • Cj
        April 14, 2014 at 4:50 am

        Hey can you take a picture of the hologram is it a PA in a circle and then a PA in a Keystone or just a bunch of Keystone s thanks

  25. Alexia
    January 29, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    About to order mine today… hope this is legit! Getting a Texas one btw. Will update.

  26. Matt
    February 4, 2014 at 1:11 am

    I’ve ordered and so far things seem legit. I’m still waiting to get an ETA on the ID’s but thus far, my update on my order is good. They’ve answered most my questions but I’m curious if Jay got his ID’s yet. I paid for expedited shipping but I’m not sure how much good that’ll do because of the Chinese New Year.

    • Leena
      March 16, 2014 at 8:48 pm

      Thinking about getting an id. Just recently got my id taken away at a bar and desperately need one before coachella next month. Curious as to how I send a picture of myself for the id… Close up? Far away? Any ordinary picture? Please someone help!

  27. Nicole
    February 4, 2014 at 5:33 am

    Have been searching for a good fake site forever so hopefully this is legit and as good as everyone else says..Does anyone know if they only do ages over 21? Legal age is 19 in Canada and I’m 18, but not sure if I could pass to be over 21. Was wondering if they chose the age themselves or if you could request one..And do they look exactly like the real id’s in your state/province? Any input would be awesome!

    • Alicia
      March 4, 2014 at 5:56 pm

      All the info is on their website they answer a lot of questions in the FAQs

    • D
      March 8, 2014 at 4:46 am

      you can set any age, so if u dont look over 21 dont push it. SWIK would say just get everyting the you, but change the DOB, this way you have supporting pieces of id and can ramble things off drunk, for hard places. SWIK ordered ON ones but has yet to have them arrive, will update.

  28. jake
    February 5, 2014 at 9:58 pm

    Hi! Just got my ID everyone, very happy.

  29. Ray
    February 6, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    Guys I was wondering how long it took for everyone to get their ids? i ordered mine 1 week ago and they have not sent me any pictures or proof of any ids! I emailed them and got no response! I filled ou0t and sumbitted the payment confirmation form with my payment tracking number! I am just worried that this is a scam? I was wanting to leave a good review! Any information will help!

    • Jay
      February 9, 2014 at 11:37 pm

      9 days after my payment arrived.

      • isakk
        February 11, 2014 at 12:27 am

        Hi! I placed my order on the 20th of January. A buddy of mine bought the Id’s but she forgot to buy tracking. We sent the money, and she emailed them. They said it should be fine, but I just wanted to know if any one has had similar problems. I should be getting it sometime this week. Do you guys think the New Year would take it longer?

  30. J
    February 12, 2014 at 3:30 am

    Ordered two ID’s on the 31st of January, the payment has been in china for 4 days now but it has not arrived to the final destination. I will update if/when I get the IDs.

  31. JBoy
    February 13, 2014 at 3:13 am

    My girl placed her order on Nov 20 2014, we sent the payments on the 26, got a tracking number. it took about 5 to 8 days and we finally got confirmation that it was sign for. I approved the scans they emailed me and now waiting for the package to arrive. Cant wait!

  32. Jeff
    February 18, 2014 at 5:22 pm

    For the people who have received and used their ids; does anyone look alot younger than 21? I know it really doesn’t matter since the ID says your 21 but I feel like I look like I could be no older than 19. Im planning on ordering from here within the next week or two.

    Thanks

    • hello kitty
      March 17, 2014 at 6:38 am

      You worry too much! Some bouncer can’t be certain you are 18-19-20-21. They can’t say after looking at your id which says you are 21, oh you look under 21 even though your license says you are of age, you can’t come in. Thats WHY you show id to PROVE your age!

  33. dahlia
    February 23, 2014 at 1:24 am

    Can someone please tell me how you ship the money in detail?
    any input would really help!

  34. chase
    February 23, 2014 at 3:53 am

    My friend and I just ordered 2 ids recently and I was wondering how much luck people have had in liquor stores/convenience stores

    • hello kitty
      March 17, 2014 at 6:41 am

      ZERO problem. Those are the easiest places to use a fake id. Most do not scan and never have blacklight. They look, see DOB, hand back id, and you are on your way. Bars I have been to they like to feel important, so they inspect a bit more to feel like they did their job checking it.

  35. Sadie
    February 24, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    Hey guys! I order mine and 8 of my friends ids with express shipping (to china) with FedEx. We also did the $40 express shipment back. Shipping was expensive with FedEx, but worth it. Top notch flawless ids on all 8, no mistakes, and they DO scan.

  36. Jake
    February 28, 2014 at 9:23 pm

    Can anybody leave an insightful message about how their fake id’s were enclosed in a package upon delivery? Been waiting for my id’s but I’m afraid I will miss it if i don’t know what I am looking for, thanks

    • silly rab
      March 16, 2014 at 9:45 am

      You get lots of express packages from China? Doubt you will miss it. Has Chinese writing on a plastic express bag. Will be hidden in some small box with a cheap trinket looking like that was what was mailed to you.

  37. pants
    March 1, 2014 at 12:19 pm

    Ordered two id’s for different states. It just got past customs….hoping it makes it to the proper destination. Will post if signed for n if I receive a delivery.

  38. MB
    March 7, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    I know no one has posted in a while, but maybe someone will respond. They received my money yesterday for them, & a day ahead for me bc of the 14 hour difference. I’m not too worried, but I’m curious if I should email asking if they received the money. I know they have bc of the tracking, but I need the ID before my spring break in a little over 2 weeks. I got the 4-6 day shipping so they can ship it faster when they mail it, but I have emailed them before & no one responded. Has anyone paid the extra amount of money (4-6days)? If so, how long did it take for the time they received the money to when you got your ID?

  39. Tiff
    March 9, 2014 at 8:59 am

    I ordered on feb 8 and I did very slow mail with tracking, so it should’ve arrived in china feb 23. But I lost the tracking number and I’ve emailed them numerous times to see if they would reply and send me my number back (since I already confirmed payment). And they haven’t.

    I’m scared my IDs won’t come in the mail. They should’ve received my money and sent a proof or a tracking number weeks ago, so I don’t know what’s happening right now. Will update.

    • Tiff
      March 10, 2014 at 1:40 am

      Got an email from them my payment finally arrived and scans which I told them looked good and to ship. Now, waiting for my fakes to show up.

      • Tiff
        March 24, 2014 at 5:18 pm

        Uploading a scan of mine. I have only used it once at the grocery store and it worked showing it to the clerk. Took longer than I expected, but at least they make good fakes and they deliver.

        • Nikki
          April 9, 2014 at 5:04 am

          How did you upload your picture, what did you take it with and did you use the blue background or it can be any background

  40. Chelly
    March 14, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    Hey all, I ordered my IDs in february (9th to be specific), and my payment got there on the 19th. 23rd they emailed with scans and I replied the same day to ship. They shipped (but never sent me an email with tracking as they say they do). My ids arrived March 2nd! No complaints with my ids they are PERFECT.

    • gabrielle
      April 15, 2014 at 4:05 pm

      hey have u tried to scan it yet? just wondering!

    • April 15, 2014 at 9:27 pm

      Hi about to send off my id information, would you recommend doing express shipping?

    • Email Problems
      April 22, 2014 at 5:39 pm

      I ordered my ID’s, and tracked payment but I haven’t received any confirmation. I think I forgot to put my apartment number on the return address, and I want to let them know so that I will get the right package. Help!

      • ID-VENDOR-1
        October 12, 2014 at 5:02 pm

        I know it is an old post, but will reply to help others. Any issue or worry about your correct shipping address just email us. We do read EVERY email, and the address will be verified for correctness. Last thing we want to do is ship to an invalid address. This happens weekly and then customers complain we scammed them and go on a posting binge online how bad we are. All the while we do not even know there is an issue.

        Best we can do is ship to what a customer puts on the order form, if not valid, it can take many weeks to return to us. We do not verify every order has arrived and can only check, if a customer emails and alerts us that their order has not arrived after a reasonable time has passed.

        We will ALWAYS mail out a customer order again when delivery fails due to an invalid address. Please refrain from posting online that it is our fault, until we have time to make it right.

        When we are alerted we have to check tracking online, the tracking receipt, your order form, to see what is the issue. This takes time and because we have not replied to your email 5 minutes after it was sent does not mean we are not looking into it.

        Hello everyone!
        I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

  41. Courtney
    March 22, 2014 at 4:04 am

    Okay, so I have a question for you guys! I am trying to go to Vegas for my boyfriends 21st birthday in September. I’ll be 20, but we want to get a fake for me so I can actually do stuff with them. Mostly bars, restaurants, and casinos not clubs. Do you think these ID’s are good enough to get me past a Vegas bouncer?

    • ID-VENDOR-1
      October 12, 2014 at 5:10 pm

      Courtney,

      Bouncers in Vegas are not any better then bouncers at a local bar. I would say worse because they see ids from all over the world. Being in this business there is no way on earth they can know the validity to all security measure for each id or license. This means even with a sub-par fake id you would probably not have issue long as it scans and lights under UV. Needless to say you will have no issue in Vegas with our fakes!

      Hello everyone!
      I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

  42. Boosie
    April 16, 2014 at 2:53 am

    This would be a huge help if anyone could respond. Has anyone ordered the new New York State ID they offer? If so was it legit etc. Any response would be much appreciated! Thanks in advance

  43. MAD
    April 17, 2014 at 4:44 pm

    How long does it take for payment to arrive usually??

  44. frankie
    April 18, 2014 at 6:22 am

    i’ve been hearing a lot about microprinting.. thinking of ordering from them tomorrow but want to know: does the id have microprinting on the back?
    a bit worried about what might happen if caught. has anyone ever been arrested?

    • ID-VENDOR-1
      October 12, 2014 at 5:15 pm

      Frankie,

      Yes, we microprint. As I posted already microprint is NOT a hard security measure to duplicate. Might be for a fake id vendor making these out of his home as some sites are and using outdated printers. Fargo and other printer manufactures print these security measures per your templates specs. Will look and be identical to a real license as our fakes are.

      Hello everyone!
      I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

  45. Smit
    April 18, 2014 at 5:58 pm

    Hello all,

    I ordered a bunch of IDs it is always different in how fast it goes out from when they got my payment. I now email and ask before I order, so I know what I am looking at for turnaround time. I know their site says same day they get payment, but it has never been that fast for me best was 3 days after.

  46. Derek
    April 18, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    I just ordered from them. Always nerve racking with that amount of money and so many scams out there. Anybody help me feel better? haha

    • ID-VENDOR-1
      October 12, 2014 at 5:22 pm

      Derek,

      As with many posts here I wish customers would update! Everyone please remember most are excited and waiting for our shipment. After it arrives, they have no need to return and post on a forum.

      Hello everyone!
      I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

  47. Cait
    April 19, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    Hi! I would love to order from but I need my ID by may 17th. If i were to express ship my payment and then get express shipping for my id, do you think I would recieve it in time?

  48. Devon
    April 21, 2014 at 2:58 pm

    Hi

    perfect utah license you cannot tell any difference. I am not trained to spot a fake like a doorman but it looks real good.

  49. jessie nord
    April 22, 2014 at 11:11 pm

    Has anyone gotten a MN or WI drivers license? And were they legit? I live in Minnesota so id perfer to have one from my state cuz it seems sketchy to be in Minnesota with a Florida id.

    • ID-VENDOR-1
      October 12, 2014 at 5:39 pm

      Jessie,

      Sketchy to you! Millions travel for work, visit family, vacation, and carry a license that of course is not from the state they are currently in.

      Many college students do not run down to the motor vehicle department the day they move out of state to begin collage. Many do not ever get a license for the state they study in, until it expires, or do not get an auto renewal notice back home, and can have family just mail in to receive a new one.

      What I am trying to say is using an out of state license is no big deal for many reasons when you think about it logically. If it was your real license you would not care about what a bouncer would think, you should keep this same confidence with your fake.

      Hello everyone!
      I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

  50. Anthony
    April 23, 2014 at 2:20 pm

    Fake id arrived today hidden in the package! They did it good.

  51. Nicole
    April 23, 2014 at 11:50 pm

    Just ordered mine and they said it was confirmed! Now just waiting to hear back! How long does it usually take and how do i know if they have received my money?

  52. Megan
    April 24, 2014 at 3:03 pm

    About to order mine from this site! Very excited and nervous, will update with info as it progresses!

  53. G
    April 26, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    Made a big 30 people order, sent the money and saw that it arrived there two days ago through tracking, they sent me email scans to approve today which I did. Will update when mine arrive.

  54. Tyler
    April 27, 2014 at 5:49 am

    How long does it take my money to get from New York to them? My money shipped out the 18th of this month and I still haven’t heard anything back and it’s been 10 days

    • Caitlin
      June 5, 2014 at 12:37 am

      when you sent money you should have a tracking number and follow that. It will tell you when it arrives in china

  55. J
    June 5, 2014 at 1:58 am

    I’m buying for a group and everyone wants express shipping. It’s going to one address, so would express shipping be $40 total or $40 per person?

    Any insight or other tips would be greatly appreciated!!

    • wannapeepee
      July 25, 2014 at 1:27 am

      $40 for your group not each id you order.

  56. BOB
    June 5, 2014 at 1:39 pm

    Our group sent them the forms and we are sending the money today, which express mailing service should we go with, usps or UPS? We want it to get there as soon as possible.

  57. Jenna Sampaio
    June 5, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    Does anyone know how long it takes for the money to get to them from California? It has been in transit to destination since May 24th and I’m getting anxious! I used registered mail with tracking. And how long does it take for the ID to get to the US with regular shipping

    • wannapeepee
      July 25, 2014 at 1:23 am

      registered mail is not fast. just means they have to sign for it when it arrives. Overseas that is very slow.

  58. Ashley
    June 6, 2014 at 5:04 am

    Well.. Sent it registered mail and paid for express shipping. Haven’t heard back from asking them a question about turn around time 3 days ago. I guess we will see.

    • flint
      July 25, 2014 at 1:20 am

      I read on their contact page they do not respond to emails, if the question is answered on the website. I read their site before ordering and turn around time is very clear. Did you check to even see if your payment arrives yet?

  59. Sarah
    June 6, 2014 at 3:53 pm

    Ok so I am ordering an Ontario License (Province I live in). Haven’t seen any Canadian IDs on here so I will definitely let you guys know how it turns out! Submitted my info last night and will send off payment this afternoon. I’m getting the 2 for one deal so I get 2 pieces for $100. I’m also gonna do the express shipping ($40 option). All of my good friends will be legal come july and my birthday isn’t till December so I am not down to be the only one that can’t go to the bar. Wish me luck!

  60. Marlong
    June 6, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    Mine arrived finally, so thought I would post here after reading the comments that helped me decide to order. I bought an AZ license after watching the video posted on their website. Not being a trained pro, just a college student I can say I find no flaws, and nothing is missing, or off. I have several close friends now ordering and will tell them to post here when they get their fakes too. Hope this helps others reading like it did for me. Thank you to all who have posted :)

    • Patty
      August 13, 2014 at 9:17 pm

      How long did it take for you to finally get it?

  61. June 9, 2014 at 5:27 am

    Sent my payment they relieved it on Friday still haven’t relieved any information saying they sent they I’d. When will I get it?

    • flint
      July 25, 2014 at 1:17 am

      UMMM, maybe try asking them? Why would you ask that here?

  62. R
    June 12, 2014 at 10:13 pm

    Better to get your state or other state? Also, do you have to send a signature?

    • ID-VENDOR-1
      October 12, 2014 at 5:57 pm

      R,

      Best to get your state in most cases, use your real name, and just alter your dob. This way you have matching back up id like credit cards that show the same name. This is a common trick by bouncers to ask for a second id showing your name to ensure that you are not using a friend or relatives id.

      Our fakes will pass in-state period! We would not sell it otherwise!

      You do not have to upload a signature as we explain on our faqs page. We will make an easy matching one for you. If you are using the fake for something that might require them comparing your signature to your id, then it is best you do supply one.

      Keep in mind we do not use the actual signature you supply because it will never look authentic. We print on translucent paper, then overlay on the signature pad to copy.

      Writing your signature on a electronic signature pad and on a piece of paper will never be identical, if you try to match them up. Unless your license is analyzed by a forensic team for authenticity nobody will ever know you did not write that signature on your fake, but you.

      Hello everyone!
      I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

  63. pat
    June 14, 2014 at 2:19 pm

    has anyone in canada ordered from this site?i am thinking of ordering for alberta drivers liscence,how long will this take with the express shipping

  64. Jackson Harold
    June 14, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    Best fake license I give it a 9 out of 10.

  65. xULx
    June 17, 2014 at 9:34 pm

    No comparison this site is the best at a new york fake id not questioned once in the month I have been usin my fake. I ordered from another site and was taken at the first club I tried to get in at by a punk ass bouncer.

    • Sarah
      August 17, 2014 at 4:26 pm

      was it one of the newer new york ids? have you used it with a scanner yet?

  66. Alissa
    July 24, 2014 at 11:01 pm

    Found them from my friend and ordered. They make the best fakes compared to others I have seen that my other friends have from other places.

  67. JR
    July 29, 2014 at 12:14 am

    Has anyone that has purchased an used it in vegas at any night clubs?? Im going in 2 weeks and would love to know!

  68. Kevin
    July 30, 2014 at 7:11 pm

    From what i have read I think it is a legit company. I ordered the ids on the 15th and i sent the money and got the conformation they got the money on the 23rd it is now the 30th and i just got the proof email and approved in my reply. Now waiting for my ids to arrive…

  69. Emily
    August 22, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    Does anyone have one from Ohio? I know Ohio’s are extremely hard to fake but I was just wondering how they look.

  70. Brittni
    August 24, 2014 at 1:18 am

    Do you need to pay by sending the cash in the mail or would i be able to by credit card?

  71. DC
    August 30, 2014 at 4:08 pm

    Does they accept registered mail from the US (USPS) when shipping payments to them?

    • S
      January 21, 2015 at 1:14 pm

      Yes, you’re *supposed* to do registered mail. It comes with tracking and they have to sign for it but thats what they wanted. If you do express it can be checked by customs.
      Registered mail should cost around 15.

  72. L
    September 24, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    If anyone of you did USPS priority express international to send the payment, how long did it take to get there? Did it take awhile to get through China customs?

  73. Matt
    September 26, 2014 at 5:16 pm

    I ordered my ID off this site 2 days ago i shipped out my payment but i messed up and was wondering if someone could help me by explaining to me what will happen i i bought the 6-10 shipping for 25 dollars at USPS i ship from ohio to china it should arrive in 6 days but my tracking number said its only valid in Canada i emailed a bunch but no response yet in 2 almost 3 days i know my payment hasn’t arrived yet but i saw on their website they wont accept it without a valid tracking number the tracking still works it says its being delivered it just won’t say where its at unless u live in Canada will they Reject it and send me back my 130 dollars and i reship it out or will they accept it and make the IDs and send it back with tracking the right way. i feel like they will accept cause it is filled out right i filled out customs form which isn’t required but i did anyways noted it at 1 dollar or less value wise so in someones experience with them in the past what is going to happen will i be out 130 dollars will i get my IDs i ordered two or will they ship my 130 back to me and ill have to resend it the correct way?

    • ID-VENDOR-1
      October 12, 2014 at 6:16 pm

      Matt,

      Yes, at the time you emailed payment had not arrived and we do not have any update to give you until payment arrives.

      It is VERY frustrating on our end when a customer does not take the time to read or directions on mailing payment with tracking. Even more vital to read our special post on shipping by USPS. This page link is clearly found in the auto email sent after each form submission. If you mail by USPS the wrong way which we explain to you in detail it has a very high probability of Customs here in China searching it.

      Luckily you sent it by registered USPS and it arrived. Again, if you are going to post here or anywhere online about your dealings with us, or any company for that matter, please follow up that all went well, and you received your fakes from us.

      Hello everyone!
      I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

  74. Farmer Ted
    October 8, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    I ordered my California ID (plus the free duplicate) on August 14, 2014. I promptly received automated confirmation emails with payment instructions and order numbers.

    I went to the post office on August 15, 2014 and sent $140 cash ($40 for 4-6 day “rush” shipping) via international express mail with tracking. Incidentally, Express Mail cost me $46.50. The express mail envelope was clearly marked “business documents” as requested. The cash contained within was clearly enveloped and marked with order numbers.

    The money was delivered August 20, 2014 @ 2:22pm according to USPS online tracking. Not bad, only 5 days!

    As of today, October 8th, 2014, (exactly 7 weeks after delivery of my payment) I’ve had no response to my two email inquiries (sent September 30th and October 3rd) aside from automated responses. No email confirming receipt of payment. No email with proofs. No email with tracking information of shipment. Furthermore, there’s been NO DELIVERY OF MY ID’S! I understand that they can be slow, but 7 weeks later? Really? Come on.

    And, yes I checked my spam folder. In my opinion, at this point, I have no reason to believe I will get what I paid for. It’s too bad, I’ve heard nothing but good things about this place. I think I just got taken for $140 plus the $46.50 to deliver my $ to them. It’s a relatively inexpensive lesson to learn, but I hope my experience will save the rest of you from wasting your money…. and keep that money out of their hands!

    My final review at this point is this: THEY ARE A SCAM!

    If, by some chance they end up delivering, I will update this “review”.

    • ID-VENDOR-1
      October 12, 2014 at 6:35 pm

      Farmer Ted,

      We did email you that your order was being returned due to an invalid address after you first alerted us it had not arrived long after it should have. You did not reply for over 3 weeks from the time we emailed you. I can see you just posted this a few days ago before replying to us. Please do update this post. We sent you a pic of the returned shipment and the tracking to verify indeed the address you supplied was not valid.

      We then reshipped to the corrected address from your email reply. We sent you the tracking and as you can see should arrive this coming week.

      You are correct we did not email you scans for approval prior to shipment and we apologize for this. As posted in my other posts this has been an issue for us and can see it is causing undue issues for our customers. We are now committed to never skipping this step in the future. Again, I apologize.

      I do hope you update this post and will email you directly kindly asking you do so after your fakes arrive.

      Hello everyone!
      I work for the site and have been verified by the admin here. We thank all customers who buy from us and do all we can to meet your expectations, but we are a business, and issues do arise. We prefer you email us direct to fix it and not post here. Issues we fix customers do not come back here to update!! Leaving readers false impression that is not fair. We will ALWAYS make any problem right!

  75. Trey
    October 8, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    Thanks for advice my 2 fakes arrived yesterday. waited a while and was worried, but they do come.

  76. Honda416
    November 12, 2014 at 4:34 am

    Ordered a group of 8 with my friends. I did get scans by email for my approval and my ids arrived about 10 days later stuck in the pages of a Chinese magazine. Quality I would give a 10 because i spent an hour trying to find any flaws and couldn’t.

    • Andrew
      December 14, 2014 at 6:16 pm

      Ordered a group of 8, the received my payment about 2 weeks ago. I payed $40 for the 4-6 day shipping and the iDs just arrived today. I did not get a email with scans or a email with a tracking number. Great they arrived and look perfect from what I can tell, but the waiting and NO updates is not right.

    • Bethany
      January 20, 2015 at 6:33 am

      Got an email from them today and approved the scans they sent of my ids. Super excited now, just giving this post because some say they get the scans and others do not. I think it depends on if they are busy or not.

  77. j
    December 2, 2014 at 11:59 pm

    Best fakes, but long wait this time around. I ordered about 6 months ago and they were very fast, then I ordered again before Christmas a present for my girlfriend. We had new years plans, but the fake did not arrive in time. Really need to update on their website when they are backed-up or not.

  78. Yolo
    December 5, 2014 at 1:30 pm

    What mailing service is used to ship the product to the customers? Fed/ex? Ups?

  79. Gabrielle
    December 15, 2014 at 2:10 am

    I ordered my fake ID and when I went to the post office, they didn’t give me a tracking number and the clerk told me to put the envelope(with my money) in the “Out of Town” box, so I did. When I went to confirm the payment, the tracking number field was required, so I just put the USPS tracking number listed on USPS website, but not the tracking number of my envelope.
    Is that okay? Will I not get my ID?!

  80. miniiiii
    January 26, 2015 at 5:52 am

    What’s up guys! So stuffs changed and I’m about to buy 2 IDs using the vanilla reload payment. But I’m curious on how MY state IDs came out. DOES Anybody from COLORADO have one of these IDs?? If so then how’d it come out and work? (:

    Please reply

  81. Jojo
    January 28, 2015 at 4:39 pm

    My money has arrived from Canada on the 27th. I have not received any confirmation from the site as they said they would. Has anyone got their order from Canada??

  82. Rachel Biosi
    January 29, 2015 at 7:54 pm

    Love them! True best fakes are from China. Thank you guys!

    • Logan
      February 24, 2015 at 12:52 am

      Do you use your real name and address? and a fake DOB?

  83. YW
    February 11, 2015 at 10:14 am

    Just ordered a Hawaiian driving license from them, and mailed my payment today.
    Will update on service as well as products.
    Looking forward to receiving it!

  84. AN
    February 23, 2015 at 11:55 pm

    Just placed a group order of 12 IDs. Mailed my money today using registered mail (followed all the directions on the site). Will update again once I get the IDs.

    • Ari
      April 24, 2015 at 4:30 am

      Hey AN, did your IDs ever come?

  85. Thomas
    March 10, 2015 at 3:24 am

    I’m Thinking about ordering one, what type of packaging does it arrive in?

  86. Beatrice
    March 19, 2015 at 7:57 pm

    Do CA ids become vertical once a person is 21? Will the CA ID that is sent to me be horizontal or vertical?

    • Krista
      June 12, 2015 at 6:50 am

      My boyfriend recently turned 21 and his ID is the horizontal one since he got it before october 2010, so as long as the fake is “issued” before october 2010, or “issued” after the “21 birthday” the vertical should be fine, i believe.

  87. Kyle
    March 20, 2015 at 5:09 am

    Is it a problem if you dont get tracking on your payment.

  88. Starla
    April 12, 2015 at 8:54 pm

    Do I have to take the picture with the blue background or will they fix it themselves?

  89. May 15, 2015 at 7:11 pm

    Should I have the fake id emailed to my actual house or another location where I can go and pick it up at? Is it safe to have them mailed directly to your house?

  90. Kevin
    June 2, 2015 at 3:54 am

    do the california ids pass the swipe tests?

  91. June 10, 2015 at 2:50 am

    A buddy and I ordered from Dofake.com after being taken by scannable ids. Must say they are damn good and no wonder they are on the news. We ordered Arizona the new style and the quality is just incredible. Our fake ids work in AZ without any trouble because they scan which was my biggest concern. Go to any bar in a college town and all they do is scan ids now, so if your fake scans, you are golden.

  92. chiu
    August 8, 2015 at 3:26 pm

    Was about a month from time i mailed the payment until it arrived! came in express envelope in between book cover hidden and sealed. did good job hiding it! i got 2 ny fakes and it is new style not the old. not used my fake id, but think it wil work and looks like real. i do not have new ny to compare my fake to sorry or would give better review.

  93. kc
    August 11, 2015 at 7:00 am

    How do you get the payment verification form? I cant get the link to confirm im sending out my payment also if they do not get the confirmation then my order gets canceled in 48hours if you can help me please?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *